Skip to main content

Philosophy Student Society

Does not meet during Spring/Summer

The BYU Philosophy Student Society aims to provide a comfortable forum to cultivate relationships between students and with faculty, to increase awareness of the major on campus, and to explore and discover philosophical works and their meaningful application to our lives as we seek to live, work, and serve within our communities.

Zoom link:

Current President & Officers

Benjamin Terry Co-President
Jonathan Pulsipher Co-President
Keil Nicholas Vice President
Sabrina Salgado Historian & Secretary
Mark Frame Outreach Coordinator
Joseph Dummar Communications Chair
Bayley Thornton Digital Media Specialist
Jake Esplin Events Logistics Coordinator & Discourse Supervisor
Chase Dahl General Purpose Office